October / November 2021


The following list of local gigs is correct at the time of publishing.

Please check with the venue to confirm.

All gigs are FREE ENTRY unless otherwise stated.

Click on the links to see a performance from the band or artist…


 

Thursday, 14th October

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 15th October

VOLARE

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


FATE

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Saturday, 16th October

HARRY HAILEY

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


 

 

Thursday, 21st October

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 22nd October

KATIE ROSE SIMPSON

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


EMILY JANE

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Saturday, 23rd October

STRIKING BACK

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624


DEBBIE PULLEN

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


MONKEY PUNCH

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Thursday, 28th October

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 29th October

BETCHA BY GOLLY WOW

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Saturday, 30th October

PAUL LEE is ‘MEATLOAF’ £3 entrance

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624


BIG SIGH & THE YAWNS

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Thursday, 4th November

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 5th November

BUFFALO FOUR

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624


 

 

Thursday, 11th November

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 12th November

ALECIA CARR is ‘PINK’ £3 entrance

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624


EDDY TAYLOR

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


 

 

Saturday, 13th November

MISS ANN BAG 80’s Party Night

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


KICK

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Thursday, 18th November

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 19th November

THE MANHATTANS

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Saturday, 20th October

GEORGE WILLIAMSON

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Thursday, 25th November

TEES HOT CLUB – Live Jazz

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

 

Friday, 26th November

DJ DAVE GRANGER Northern Soul Evening

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624


 

 

Saturday, 27th November

THE BUZZ-TONES

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488


THE ROGUES

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


 

Venues

Please contact the venues below for further details of any bands appearing soon:

O’Grady’s, Redcar Tel: 01642 477624

Kenzie’s Bar, Redcar Tel: 01642 901488

The Halt, Redcar Tel: 07479 224324

The Pitcher House, Redcar Tel: 07854 100432

The Cleveland Hotel, Redcar Tel: 01642 484035

The Victoria, Saltburn Tel: 01287 626131

Alexandra Vaults (Back Alex), Saltburn Tel: 01287 626101

The Three Fiddles, Guisborough Tel: 01287 632417

Quoit Club, Guisborough Tel: 01287 632947

The Frigate, Marske Tel: 01642 292061

The Marske Centre, Marske Tel: 01642 478006

The Ship Inn, Marske Tel: 01642 048876

The Yorkshire Lass, New Marske Tel: 01642 289083

The Station, Loftus Tel: 01287 640373

The Railway Arms, Brotton Tel: 01287 679839

Duke William, Skelton Tel: 01287 651974

The Cleveland Bay, Eaglescliffe Tel: 01642 780275

The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough Tel: 01642 823813


If you have any gigs to publicise, please send details on our ‘contact us’ page